|
Arsenal FC Coaching Staff

PJ Brown - Technical Director of Coaching and VP of Soccer Operations - pjbrown@arsenalfc.us

Chris Kingston - VP of Business Operations - ckingston@arsenalfc.us

PJ Brown - US Soccer Development Academy Director - pjbrown@arsenalfc.us - 619-248-7993

Chris Kingston - US Soccer Development Academy Asst. Director - ckingston@arsenalfc.us - 915-378-1099

PJ Brown - Elite Clubs National League Director - pjbrown@arsenalfc.us - 619-248-7993

Kevin Legg - Elite Clubs National League Director - klegg@arsenalfc.us - 503-522-0678

George Sipa - Elite Clubs National League Director - gsipa@arsenalfc.us - 626-203-7752
 

Kevin Legg - Girls Director Arsenal South - klegg@arsenalfc.us - 503-522-0678

Steve Lucey- Boys Director Arsenal North - slucey@arsenalfc.us - 951-491-9044

Randy Brown- Girls Director Arsenal North - rbrown@arsenalfc.us - 714-345-4605

Kevin Koptieff - Boys Youth Director Arsenal South - kkoptieff@arsenalfc.us - 951-442-5396

 

 

 

 

 

 


  © Copyright 2014 Arsenal FC. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems