Arsenal FC Players and their College Commitments. Your Future is Bright!



Class of 2022

Congratulations!! AFC Player's Kaylee Hauck and Mikayla O'Brien, class of 2022. They have both committed to CBU! 

Class of 2021 - Coming Soon

Class Of 2020

Ariyanna Buggs - Grambling State University

Nicole Dallin - University of Arizona

Malia Falk - Sonoma State University

Amber Garcia - Adams State University

Kennedy Hackbarth - University of New Mexico

Chanel Jimenez - University of Houston

Brandi Meyer - The Masters University

Frida Murrieta - Cal Baptist University

Hannah Ramos - Cal State San Marcos

Graci Raymond - Cal State Fullerton

Sam Ritchie - UC Riverside

Demi Scibetta - Trinity Christian College

Maleah Vasquez - Trinity Christian College

Ashley Williams - Northwest Missouri State Univ