VENTURA COUNTY

DIRECTOR: Hector Galvan - hgalvan@sportingca.us

BOYS

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2015/16 JRS

Coach: Jose Albarran

albarranj3@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2010 Silver Elite

Coach: Jaime Gomez

gomezjai16@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2007 Silver

Coach: Jomen Figueroa

jomenf@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2007 Bronze

Coach: Torrey Kightlinger

5kightlingers@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2006 Silver

Coach: Fernando Fierro

fernando2fierro@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2004 Silver

Coach: Shaun Callahan

cally2222@hotmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2011 Bronze

Coach: Fernando Fierro

fernando2fierro@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2009 Silver

Coach: Luis Sanchez

xjoe07@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2007 Silver

Coach: Alberto Gonzalez

alberto805@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2006 Premier

Coach: Juan Gonzalez

Juan.gonzales@bmwna.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2006 Silver

Coach: Jack Muller

jakkmueller@yahoo.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

Goalkeeper Trainer

Geronimo Arroyo

g.arroyo@hotmail.com

GIRLS

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2015/16 JRS

Coach: Angie Albarran

angiie13.albarran@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2011 Silver 

Coach: Monica Anter

Imanter@sbcglobal.net

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2010 Bronze

Coach: Gerardo Rios

jayr100511@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2009 Silver

Coach: Monica Anter

Imanter@sbcglobal.net

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2007 Gold

Coach: Hector Galvan

hgalvan@sportingca.us

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2005 Silver Elite

Coach: Fernando Lopez

fernandolpez673@yahoo.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2004 Gold

Coach: Hector Galvan

hgalvan@sportingca.us

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2012 Bronze

Coach: Michael Millenheft

michaelandrosanna@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2010 Bronze

Coach: James Meter

dualsportmeter@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2009 Gold

Coach: Guadalupe Espinoza

gaby-espinoza@att.net

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2008 Bronze

Coach: James Meter

dualsportmeter@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2006 Bronze

Coach: Fernando Lopez

fernandolpez673@yahoo.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2004 Premier

Coach: Patty Gomez

pattygomez1011@gmail.com

Schedule